BTEC Level 4

The BTEC Professional level 4 Certificate and Diploma in Management and Leadership develops skills and knowledge learners need to effectively manage people, stakeholders and performance within operational areas of responsibility.

Qualification type: BTEC Specialist qualification
Qualification title: Pearson BTEC Level 4 Diploma in Management and Leadership
Level: Level 4
Accreditation status: Accredited
Guided Learning Hours (GLH): 126
Credits: 37
Total Qualification Time (TQT): 370
Qualification number (QN): 601/3500/1
Availability: UK and international